June Music Schedule

Thurs June 1 - Ben Graves Trio - fine jazz guitar 8-10pm
Sun June 4 - Laura Cunard - jazz piano and voice 7-9pm
Mon June 5 - The Kora Project - African influence 7-9pm
Wed June 7 - Annette Lowman - jazz voice 8-10pm
Thurs June 8 - Adlai Alexander Trio - jazz, bossa nova, 60s gems 8-10pm
Sun June 11 - Terry Robb - blues master 7-9pm
Mon June 12 - Sucker Crush - femmecore dreampop ballads 7-9pm
Wed June 14 - Eddie Parente Trio - jazz violin 8-10pm
Thur June 15 - Ryan Meagher and Tim Volpicella - jazz guitar summit 8-10pm
Sun June 18 - Jet Black Pearl - solo accordion, voice, beatbox, loops etc. 7-9pm
Mon June 19 - Dan Shulte - modern jazz 7-9pm
Wed June 21 - Colescott Rubin - jazz bassist extraordinaire! 8-10pm
Thurs June 22 - Doolin/Martin Band - jazz guitar 8-10pm
Fri June 23 - Adlai Alexander and Dan Faehnle of Pink Martini 8-10pm
Sun June 25 - Rachel Brashear Trio - moody jazz, blues 7-9pm
Mon June 26 - Newport Nightingales -‘30s vocal harmony 7-9pm
Wed June 28 - The Ralphs Swingtet - swingin' standards 8-10pm
Thur June 29 - Adlai Alexander, Eddie Parente and Andre St. James 8-10pm