February Music Schedule

Thurs Feb 2 - Adlai Alexander Trio - jazz, bossa nova, 60s 8-10pm
Sun Feb 5 - Terry Robb - blues master 7-9pm
Mon Feb 6 - The Bylines - fine American music cocktail 7-9pm
Wed Feb 8 - Dan Schulte Trio - original modern jazz 8-10pm
Thurs Feb 9 - Ben Graves Trio - tribute to Wes Montgomery 8-10pm
Sun Feb 12 - Michelle Alany - fiddle driven caravan of styles 7-9pm
Mon Feb 13 - Mike Winkle and Craig Snazelle - bass and face 7-9pm
Tues Feb 14 - Newport Nightingales - VALENTINES DAY - ‘30s vocal harmony 7-9pm
Wed Feb 15 - Eddie Parente Trio - jazz violin 8-10pm
Thurs Feb 16 - Catarina New Trio - elegant jazz and Brazilian 8-10pm
Sat Feb 18 - Adlai Alexander and Dan Faehnle of Pink Martini 8-10pm
Sun Feb 19 - Courtney Freed and Friends present Showtune Sunday 7-9pm
Mon Feb 20 -    Jonathan Smith Trio - soul jazz guitar 7-9pm
Wed Feb 22 - Mikel Paul and Craig Snazelle - unique jazz piano and voice 8-10pm
Thurs Feb 23 -  Anandi w/ John Stowell - jazz voice, expert guitar 8-10pm
Sun Feb 26 - Macaulay Balkan - Balkan hybrid coolness 7-9pm
Mon Feb 27 - Kevin Karrick - jazz guitar 7-9pm