April Music Schedule

Sun April 3 - Aarun and Jonathan: western swing fiddle, guitar and voice           7-9pm

          

Thurs April 7 - Mike Horsfall and Kevin Deitz  masterful vibraphone and bass  8-10pm            

          

Sun April 10 - Cafe Jazz Trio French, Brazilian, Broadway, Jazz          7-9pm

          

Wed April 13 - Colleen O'Brien/Chris Lee Duo sophisticated jazz cello,                     vibes, voicesophisticated jazz cello, vibes, voice                          8-10pm             

          

Thurs April 14 - Catarina New Trio  jazz and Brazilian     9-10pm

          

Sun April 17 - Courtney Freed and Friends Showtune Sunday 7-9pm                

          

Wed April 20 - Mike Winkle and Craig Snazelle bass and face 8-10pm

         

Thurs April 21 - Adlai Alexander Trio  jazz, bossa nova, 60s gems     8-10pm

         

Sun April 24 - Terry Robb     blues master                                       7-9pm

         

Wed April 27 - Laura Cunard Trio  jazz piano and voice     8-10pm

          

Thurs April 28 - Reduction   funky beats and cool jazz         8-10pm