May Music Schedule

Mon May 1 - Newport Nightingales -‘30s vocal harmony 7-9pm
Thurs May 4 - Anandi and John Stowell 8-10pm
Sat May 6 - Adlai Alexander and Dan Faehnle of Pink Martini 8-10pm
Sun May 7 - Kate Morrison and Gavin Bondi (Pink Martini) 7-9pm
Mon May 8 - Jonathan Smith Trio - boogaloo and soul jazz guitar 7-9pm
Wed May 10 - Ralph Carney and Joe Baker - hot jazz classics 8-10pm
Thurs May 11 - Rachel Brashear trio - moody jazz 8-10pm

Sat May 13- Silverlake 66 - fine Americana 8-10pm
Sun May 14 - Eric John Kaiser - the French Troubadour 7-9pm
Mon May 15 - Gary Ogan - sophisticated pop 7-9pm
Wed May 17 - Laura Cunard - jazz voice and piano 8-10pm
Thurs May 18 - Andre St. James Quartet - modern jazz 8-10pm
Sat May 20 - Adlai Alexander and Phil Baker of Pink Martini 8-10pm
Sun May 21 - Aarun and Jonathan - champion bluegrass duo 7-9pm
Mon May 22 - Kevin Karrick - expert jazz guitar 7-9pm
Wed May 24 - Adlai Alexander and guitar virtuoso John Stowell 8-10pm
Thurs May 25 - Mike Winkle and Craig Snazelle - Bass and Face 8-10pm
Mon May 29 - The Bylines - fine American music cocktail 7-9pm
Wed May 31 - Portland Gypsy Jazz Project - w/ Eddie Parente 8-10pm

Sat June 3 - SEDA - beautiful flamenco duo and dance 8-10pm

April Music Schedule

Sun April 2 - Jet Black Pearl - solo accordion, voice, beatbox, loops etc. 7-9pm
Mon April 3 - Rachel Brashear Trio - moody jazz, blues 7-9pm
Thurs April 6 - Catarina New Trio - elegant jazz and Brazilian 8-10pm
Sun April 9 - Arcadia PDX String Quartet - classical plus 7-9pm
Mon April 10 - The Kora Project - African influence 7-9pm
Wed April 12 - Dan Schulte Trio - original modern jazz 8-10pm
Thurs April 13 - Ben Graves Trio - fine jazz guitar 8-10pm
Sat April 15 - Adlai Alexander Trio w/ Hershel Yatovitz of Chris Isaak band 8-10pm
Sun April 16 - Mike Winkle and Craig Snazelle - bass and face 7-9pm
Mon April 17 - The Bylines - fine American music cocktail 7-9pm
Wed April 19 - Mike Horsfall and Kevin Deitz - virtuoso vibraphone and bass 8-10pm
Thurs April 20 - Annette Lowman - jazz voice 8-10pm
Sun April 23 - Ryan Vandordrecht - original rock/folk 7-9pm
Mon April 24 - Eddie Parente Trio - virtuoso jazz violin 7-9pm
Wed April 26- Terry Robb - blues master 8-10pm
Thurs April 27 -  Adlai Alexander Trio - jazz, bossa nova, 60s 8-10pm
Sun April 30 - Courtney Freed and friends present Showtune Sunday 7-9pm